Bienvenue à Augsbourg

The Maison Viktoria, our new hotel in Augsburg city centre, is the newest place-to-be and welcomes its guests warmly!

Behind the classic façade of a former traditional house lies one of the city's hottest addresses when it comes to hotel life with chic, style and attractive prices.

French-influenced savoir-vivre runs like a thread through the entire house, whose interior tastefully combines elements of classic Art Deco with a touch of Art Nouveau.

Ideally located directly opposite Augsburg's main railway station and just 15 minutes from the city centre, the Maison Viktoria is the perfect place to combine the benefits of stylish and comfortable surroundings with Augsburg's many delightful attractions. Numerous restaurants as well as a shopping centre are also located in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

Entrez dans l'univers de l'hôtel Maison Viktoria

The Maison Viktoria is the new jewel in Augsburg's hotel landscape. Nonchalant elegance, warm materials and appealing colours are characteristic of the interior, which playfully harmonises the glamour of a style-defining era with the comforts of the modern age.

On a total of four floors, golden accents meet dark tones and warm wood notes. Expressive furniture and objects in the Art Deco style are stylishly set off by refined lighting accents, while the velvety-soft surfaces of the numerous seating areas in the house invite you to linger. But behind the stylish look lies pure high-tech: WLAN and USB connections are available everywhere - from the lobby to the lounge to the rooms.

Les Chambres et la suite

À la bonheure! The 28 single, double and twin rooms and the suite are stylish, elegant and harmoniously designed.

Choose your favourite room from a wide range of colour worlds. From the velvety "Merlot" tone to rich "Forest Green", light "Moonlight Ocean" blue to "Golden Orange" tones.

The rooms and the suite exude an ambience reminiscent of the tasteful setting of a 1960s French film classic, but also offer every comfort of a 21st century hotel. These include large box-spring beds with velvet-covered headboards, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, a desk and minibar, as well as ample storage space. Cosy armchairs in art deco style invite you to relax or watch smart TV. The harmonious concept is rounded off by modern bathrooms, some with windows, with shower or bathtub, illuminated cosmetic mirrors, hairdryer and cosmetic products.

Maison Vikotria - our new hotel Augsburg city centre

Choose your favourite room or suite

Standard

Single room

 1 person       10m²
  • Bed type: Single bed
  • Bathroom: with shower
  • Free high-speed WLAN

Standard

Double room

1-2 persons      15m²
  • Bed type: Double bed
  • Bathroom: with bath or shower
  • Free high-speed WLAN

Superior

Double room

1-3 persons        25m²
  • Bed type: two single beds
  • Bathroom: with bathtub
  • Free high-speed WLAN

Junior Suite 

Junior Suite

 1-4 persons      32m²
  • Bed type: double bed and a sofa bed
  • Bathroom: with bathtub
  • Free high-speed WLAN

Book directly and enjoy advantages

Low prices guaranteed

The lowest price is only available on our official website. We give you our word on that with our Best Price Guarantee.

Café au lait around the clock

Whether early in the morning or late in the evening: Café au lait and other coffee specialities can be enjoyed free of charge at Maison Viktoria until late at night.

On the road with the Vélo

Rent one of our bicycles and discover the beauties of the city on two wheels. The bike rental is a free service of our hotel.

Highspeed WLAN in the entire hotel

Unlimited surfing - 24/7 - in the hotel room and throughout the hotel area.

Other facilities and services

Cosy retreats

Open, light and spacious - this is how the lobby and reception in our hotel Augsburg city centre, the Maison Viktoria, present themselves.

In addition to numerous individually designed seating islands and groups in an appealing design, the lobby is a loving homage to the French grand hotels of this world, where ambience, style and colours form a unique symbiosis.

The Victoria Lounge

Just hang out after a long day? Here at Maison Viktoria you have a very special (seating) opportunity to do so!

Because on the first floor of the house is our invitingly beautiful Viktoria Lounge, which is designed in the style of a traditional library and has been furnished with cosy seating areas and niches. It radiates warmth and security, so that everyone is guaranteed to find their favourite spot here.

Whether for working, reading, meeting friends or simply to unwind. Of course, drinks are also available there, so that in the evening the Viktoria Lounge is transformed in no time at all into a spacious and comfortable social area where every guest is welcome.

The joy of the morning, the petit-déjeuner 

In the three-part breakfast area of the hotel, designed in bistro style, guests will find an open, generously stocked breakfast buffet with a front cooking station for hot dishes. Here you can literally feast like God in France.

Of course, drinks of all kinds are available here, as well as a coffee machine that you can help yourself to around the clock.

New hotel in Augsburg: Maison Viktoria

Offre de service pour nos clients

Comfort and service like in a grand hotel: in addition to the friendly staff who give their all for their guests, at Maison Viktoria you will find many fine little attentions that make life easier - from free bicycle and pram hire to reading glasses and lamps, chargers and even hot water bottles.

Of course, there is also a mini-shop at Maison Viktoria. At the reception, they are always eager to fulfil guests' every wish, be it organising airport transfers, reserving restaurant or theatre seats, or even providing high-quality Dyson hair straighteners and air wraps. Just let yourself be pampered and enjoy the flair and exceptional services of a house that will become your oasis of well-being in the middle of Augsburg.

Impressions of the Maison Viktoria

Explore la belle ville d'Augsbourg

There's a lot of France in the Bavarian metropolis of Swabia: on a stroll through historic Augsburg, you'll come across numerous traces of the common history in many places. Or how about a walk along Augsburg's canals? From the Wertach Canal, for example, you'll soon land at the listed hydroelectric power station of the same name, which is also a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Situated in the middle of a wildly romantic landscape, you almost feel like you're in the interior of southern France! And if you want to indulge in culinary delights, the gourmet restaurant Sartory with its French-Mediterranean haute cuisine, which has been awarded a MICHELIN star, is the place to be. A real insider tip for spoilt gourmets! And there is no better place to eat the Frenchman's best piece, the much-loved baguette, than at La Boulangerie, where you can also find delicious tartes and eclairs made by Monsieur Boulogne.

Location and arrival

In fifteen minutes in the city centre, in two minutes at the train station: from our hotel Augsburg city centre, almost all highlights and central places of the city can be reached quickly.

Whether cinema, the historic centre as well as numerous cafés and restaurants - this house is quietly located and yet in absolute pole position.

For those arriving by car, Maison Viktoria is only about a 15-minute drive after leaving the A8 at the Augsburg West junction (parking costs €5 per night, subject to availability). From Munich Airport, the journey time via the A8 is only about one hour. And if you are travelling within Augsburg, it is best to explore the beautiful medieval Fuggerstadt on foot or by bike (available free of charge at the hotel) anyway.

Address:
Viktoriastraße 4
86150 Augsburg
Germany

Bienvenue à Augsbourg

Das Maison Viktoria, unser neues Hotel Augsburg Innenstadt, ist der neuste Place-to-be und heißt seine Gäste aufs herzlichste Willkommen!

Hinter der klassischen Fassade eines ehemaligen Traditionshauses verbirgt sich eine der angesagtesten Adressen der Stadt, wenn es um Hotelleben mit Chic, Stil und attraktiven Preisen geht.

Französisch geprägtes Savoir-vivre zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch das gesamte Haus, dessen Interieur geschmackssicher die Elemente des klassischen Art déco mit einem Hauch von Jugendstil vereint.

In idealer Lage direkt gegenüber des Augsburger Hauptbahnhofs und nur 15 Minuten von der Innenstadt entfernt, ist das Maison Viktoria der perfekte Platz, um die Vorzüge einer stylishen und komfortablen Umgebung mit den vielen reizvollen Attraktionen Augsburgs zu verbinden. Zahlreiche Restaurants wie auch ein Einkaufszentrum befinden sich zudem in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels.

Entrez dans l'univers de l'hôtel Maison Viktoria

Das Maison Viktoria ist das neue Schmuckstück in Augsburgs Hotellandschaft. Nonchalante Eleganz, warme Materialien und ansprechende Farben sind kennzeichnend für das Interieur, das den Glamour einer stilprägenden Epoche mit den Annehmlichkeiten der Neuzeit spielerisch in Einklang bringt.

Auf insgesamt vier Stockwerken treffen goldfarbene Akzente auf dunkle Töne und warme Holznoten. Ausdrucksstarke Möbel und Objekte im Stil des Art déco werden von raffinierten Lichtakzenten stilvoll in Szene gesetzt, während die samtig-weichen Oberflächen der zahlreichen Sitzgelegenheiten im Haus zum Verweilen einladen. Doch hinter dem stylishen Look verbirgt sich Hightech pur: WLAN und USB-Anschlüsse stehen überall zur Verfügung – von der Lobby über die Lounge bis hin zu den Zimmern.

Les Chambres et la suite

À la bonheure! Stilsicher, elegant und stimmig sind die insgesamt 28 Einzel-, Doppel- und Zweibettzimmer sowie die Suite gestaltet.

Wählen Sie aus verschiedensten Farbwelten Ihr Lieblingszimmer aus. Vom samtigen „Merlot“-Ton, über sattes „Forest Green“, lichtes „Moonlight Ocean“ blau bis hin zu „Golden Orange“ Tönen.

Die Zimmer und die Suite versprühen ein Ambiente, das an die geschmackvolle Kulisse eines französischen Filmklassikers der 1960er-Jahre erinnert, darüber hinaus aber jeden Komfort eines Hotels des 21. Jahrhunderts bietet. Hierzu zählen große Boxspringbetten mit samtbezogenen Kopfteilen, W-LAN, Klimaanlage, Schreibtisch und Minibar sowie ausreichend Stau- und Ablageflächen. Gemütliche Fauteuil im Art déco Stil laden zum Entspannen oder zum Smart-TV Fernsehen ein. Abgerundet wird das stimmige Konzept von modernen, teils mit Fenstern versehenen Bädern mit Dusche oder Badewanne, beleuchteten Kosmetikspiegeln, Föhn und Kosmetikprodukten.

Maison Vikotria - unser neues Hotel Augsburg Innenstadt

Wählen Sie ihr Lieblingszimmer oder die Suite

Standard

Einzelzimmer

 1 Person       10m²
  • Bettentyp: Einzelbett
  • Bad: mit Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN

Standard

Doppelzimmer

2 Personen      15m²

  • Bettentyp: Doppelbett
  • Bad: mit Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN

Superior

Zweibettzimmer

2 Personen        25m²
  • Bettentyp: zwei Einzelbetten
  • Bad: mit Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN

Suite 

Junior Suite

 1-4 Personen      32m²
  • Bettentyp: Doppelbett und ein Schlafsofa
  • Bad: mit Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN

Direkt buchen und Vorteile genießen

Garantiert günstige Preise

Den günstigsten Preis gibt es nur auf unserer offiziellen Website. Dafür geben wir Ihnen unser Wort mit unserer Bestpreisgarantie.

Café au lait rund um die Uhr

Ob am frühen Morgen oder am späten Abend:  Café au lait und weitere Kaffeespezialitäten können Sie rund um die Uhr im Maison Viktoria kostenfrei genießen.

Mit dem Vélo unterwegs

Leihen Sie sich eins unserer Fahrräder aus und entdecken Sie die Schönheiten der Stadt auf zwei Rädern. Der Fahrradverleih ist ein gratis Service unseres Hotels.

Highspeed WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Unbegrenztes Surfen - 24/7 - im Hotelzimmer und im gesamten Hotelbereich.

Weitere Einrichtungen und Services

Gemütliche Rückzugsorte

Offen, licht und weitläufig – so präsentieren sich die Lobby und die Rezeption in unserem Hotel Augsburg Innenstadt, dem Maison Viktoria.

Neben zahlreichen individuell gestalteten Sitzinseln und -gruppen in ansprechendem Design ist die Lobby eine liebevolle Hommage an die französischen Grandhotels dieser Welt, wo Ambiente, Stil und Farben eine einzigartige Symbiose eingehen.

Die Viktoria Lounge

Einfach mal abhängen nach einem langen Tag? Hier im Maison Viktoria haben Sie dazu ganz besondere (Sitz-)Gelegenheit!

Denn im ersten Stock des Hauses befindet sich unsere einladend schöne Viktoria Lounge, die ganz im Stil einer traditionellen Bibliothek gehalten ist und mit gemütlichen Sitzecken und Nischen ausgestattet wurde. Sie strahlt Wärme und Geborgenheit aus, sodass jeder hier garantiert seinen Lieblingsplatz findet.

Ob zum Arbeiten, Lesen, Freunde treffen oder einfach nur um die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Selbstverständlich stehen auch dort Getränke zur Verfügung, sodass sich die Viktoria Lounge abends im Handumdrehen in eine großzügige und komfortable Social Area verwandelt, in der jeder Gast willkommen ist.

Die Freude am Morgen, das Petit-déjeuner 

Im dreiteiligen Frühstücksbereich des Hauses, ganz im Bistro-Stil gehalten, findet der Gast ein offenes, großzügig bestücktes Frühstücksbuffet mit Front-Cooking-Station für warme Speisen. Hier kann sprichwörtlich geschlemmt werden, wie Gott in Frankreich.

Selbstverständlich stehen hier auch Getränke aller Art bereit, ebenso wie eine Kaffeemaschine, an der man sich rund um die Uhr bedienen kann.

Neues Hotel in Augsburg: Maison Viktoria

Offre de service pour nos clients

Komfort und Dienstleistung wie im Grandhotel: Neben den freundlichen Mitarbeitern, die für ihre Gäste alles geben, findet man im Maison Viktoria viele feine, kleine Aufmerksamkeiten, die das Leben leichter machen – vom kostenlosen Fahrrad- und Babywagen-Verleih über Lesebrillen und -lampen, Ladegeräte und sogar Wärmflaschen.

Selbstverständlich ist im Maison Viktoria auch ein Mini-Shop vorhanden. An der Rezeption ist man stets bemüht, den Gästen jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen, sei es die Organisation des Flughafentransfers, die Reservierung von Restaurant- oder Theatersitzplätzen oder auch das Bereitstellen von hochwertigen Dyson Haarglättern und Air Wraps. Lassen Sie sich einfach mal verwöhnen und genießen Sie das Flair und die außergewöhnlichen Services eines Hauses, das für Sie zur Wohlfühloase mitten in Augsburg werden wird.

Impressionen vom Maison Viktoria

Explore la belle ville d’Augsbourg

Es steckt jede Menge Frankreich in der bayerischen Schwabenmetropole: Auf einem Streifzug durchs historische Augsburg stößt man an vielen Plätzen auf zahlreiche Spuren der gemeinsamen Geschichte. Oder wie wär’s mit einem Spaziergang entlang der Augsburger Kanäle? So landet man zum Beispiel vom Wertachkanal aus bald am gleichnamigen denkmalgeschützten Wasserkraftwerk, das zugleich UNESCO Welterbe ist. Inmitten einer wildromantischen Landschaft gelegen, fühlt man sich hier fast wie im Landesinneren Südfrankreichs! Und wer sich kulinarisch verwöhnen möchte, der ist im mit einem MICHELIN-Stern ausgezeichneten Gourmet Restaurant Sartory mit seiner französisch-mediterranen Haute Cuisine bestens aufgehoben. Ein echter Geheimtipp für verwöhnte Gourmets! Und auch der Franzosen bestes Stück, das heiß geliebte Baguette, isst man nirgendwo besser als in La Boulangerie, wo auch herrliche Tartes und Eclairs aus der Hand von Monsieur Boulogne zu haben sind.

Lage und Anreise

In einer Viertelstunde im Zentrum, in zwei Minuten am Bahnhof: Von unserem Hotel Augsburg Innenstadt aus sind fast alle Highlights und zentralen Stellen der Stadt schnell erreicht.

Ob Kino, das historische Zentrum wie auch zahlreiche Cafés und Restaurants – dieses Haus liegt ruhig und doch in absoluter Pole Position.

Wer mit dem Auto ankommt, hat das Maison Viktoria nach Verlassen der A8 an der Anschlussstelle Augsburg West in nur etwa 15 Minuten Fahrzeit erreicht (kostenlose Parkplätze je nach Verfügbarkeit vorhanden). Vom Flughafen München aus beträgt die Fahrzeit über die A8 nur etwa eine Stunde. Und wer innerhalb Augsburgs unterwegs ist, der sollte die schöne mittelalterliche Fuggerstadt ohnehin am besten zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad (kostenlos im Hotel erhältlich) erkunden.

Adresse:
Viktoriastraße 4
86150 Augsburg
Deutschland